Booo!


Saturday was a fun day.  The temps rose back to the low 80’s, the campground is full and spirits are high (mostly without alcoholic enhancement!)

By the time we had a late breakfast, took a nice long walk around the campground, and made lunch it was time to hand out treats.

I realize that we are pretty close to the geographical center of Mississippi, but I believe we are the only out of state RV in the park … that I thought highly unusual!

Anyway…. I’ve been writing a lot lately and I think that’s it for today.  Thanks for stopping by and I’ll talk with you tomorrow.  🙂

Oh — and if you ever wondered about the school spirit of Mississippi fans….. how’s this for devotion.  Projection TV outside your RV!2014102518455605

You’ve heard what I’m thinking. What's on YOUR mind?

