Pondering, Bewildered, Mulling


A few months ago when Google announced the demise of Google Reader I transitioned over to Vienna as a reader for my Mac.  What I did not think about was the amount of bandwidth that I’d be burning up with all the blogs I have been trying to monitor.  duh-duh

I’m a tinkerer who is always looking for a better way of doing things — including reading blogs.

I’ve never understood why so many RV’ers use Blogger.  It’s just a design metaphor that I don’t care for. But I never investigated whether I could use WordPress Reader for my Blogger subscriptions, and realizing now that I can, I think I’m gonna leave Vienna behind and let WordPress make my life easier.

Why is it that I can so strongly resist letting someone make my life easier?

You’ve heard what I’m thinking. What's on YOUR mind?

